Upcoming Events

We have lots of events in the diary and many more to come! Have a browse and contact us to book on or ask about bespoke tastings.

We have teamed up with Morrison & MacKay Independent Whisky Bottler to bring you a range or very tasty drams to celebrate St Andrew’s Day with! If you come along to this you are in for a treat! Click here to book >>

Join us for a Sunday afternoon of gin tasting with Stirling Gin Distillery to celebrate the 1st of December! Click here to book >>

August Events

So you think you know your whiskies? Test your tastebuds at one of our Blind Whisky Tastings. . .connoisseurs and novices welcome as always! Secure your place and get your ticket now by clicking the link!

Kippen 23rd August: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/blind-whisky-tasting-tickets-64233511161

Fintry 24th August: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/blind-whisky-tasting-tickets-65251490966

Doune 31st August: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/blind-whisky-tasting-tickets-65251181039

Past Events

May 2019 Events

Friday 31st May – 7.30pm – Old Outdoor Bowling Club Hall, Fintry.

June 2019 Events

Friday 7th June – 7.30pm – 9.30pm
Whisky fan? Gin buff? Just enjoy a tipple? Everyone is welcome to our tasting at our The Pier Cafe, Stronachlachar!

Friday 14th June 2019 – 7.30pm – The Reading Room, Kippen
Tickets are £25 (members get 20% off the ticket price!)

Friday 21st June 2019 – 7.30pm – Old Outdoor Bowling Club Hall, Fintry. Tickets are £25 (members get 20% off the ticket price!)

Saturday 22nd June 2019 – 7.30pm – The Grail Tasting Room
Tickets are £25 (members get 20% off the ticket price!)

Saturday 25th May 2019 – 7.30pm – The Grail Tasting Room

Saturday 27th April 2019 – 7.30pm – The Grail Tasting Room


We will be at Doune Farmers’ Market in the Courtyard behind The Buttercup Cafe on Saturday 27th April 2019


Friday 26th April 2019 – 7.30pm Old Outdoor Bowling Club Hall, Fintry.

Friday 12th April 2019- 7.30pm – Kippen Reading Room

Friday 8th March 2019 – 7.30pm – Kippen Reading Room

Friday 15th March 2019 – 7.30pm – Fintry Bowling Club

Saturday 16th March 2019 – 7pm – 3 Little Birds Collective, Doune